Tribe Live

  • You can add and edit these headlines as necessary
Veterans Day Program
TL Student Leaders Making a Difference
View All
The Last of Friday Night Lights for Our 2019 Seniors
View All
2019 TL INDIANS HYPE

Produced by TL Interactive Media students

Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, October 18

    Football

    Twin Lakes High School 28 - HC Playofff 21

  • Friday, October 11

    Football

    Twin Lakes High School 7 - West Lafayette 48

  • Thursday, October 10

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 1 - Pioneer 3

  • Tuesday, October 8

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 3 - Jeff 0

  • Tuesday, October 1

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 3 - Delphi 1

  • Monday, September 30

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 3 - WCHS 1

  • Tuesday, September 24

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 0 - BC 3

  • Monday, September 23

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 0 - Logansport 3

  • Friday, September 20

    Football

    Twin Lakes High School 61 - Benton Central 7

  • Thursday, September 19

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 0 - Northwestern 3

  • Tuesday, September 17

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 0 - WL 3

  • Monday, September 16

    Volleyball

    Twin Lakes High School 0 - Frontier 3

Advertisement
Advertisement
Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School
Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School