Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

2022-2023 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 13 10:00 AMTL InviteTwin Lakes
TL InviteTwin Lakes
Sat, Aug 13 10:00 AMTL InviteHome
TL InviteHome
Sat, Aug 13 5:00 PMHooseir ConfHome
Hooseir ConfHome
Tue, Aug 16 4:30 PMHarrisonHarrison
HarrisonHarrison
Tue, Aug 16 4:30 PMHarrisonAway
HarrisonAway
Wed, Aug 17 10:00 AMHooseir ConfHome
Hooseir ConfHome
Fri, Aug 19 5:30 PMRensselaerAway
RensselaerAway
Fri, Aug 19 5:30 PMRensselaerRensselaer
RensselaerRensselaer
Sat, Aug 20 10:00 AMPeru InvitePeru
Peru InvitePeru
Sat, Aug 20 10:00 AMPeru InviteAway
Peru InviteAway
Wed, Aug 24 5:00 PMLewis CassAway
Lewis CassAway
Thu, Aug 25 5:00 PMLafayette JeffHome
Lafayette JeffHome
Thu, Aug 25 5:00 PMLafayette JeffHome
Lafayette JeffHome
Sat, Aug 27 9:00 AMLogan InviteAway
Logan InviteAway
Sat, Aug 27 9:00 AMLogan InviteAway
Logan InviteAway
Mon, Aug 29 5:00 PMCarrollAway
CarrollAway
Thu, Sep 01 5:00 PMBenton CentralAway
Benton CentralAway
Thu, Sep 01 5:00 PMBenton CentralAway
Benton CentralAway
Tue, Sep 06 5:00 PMDelphiHome
DelphiHome
Tue, Sep 06 5:00 PMDelphiAway
DelphiAway
Wed, Sep 07 5:00 PMCentral CatholicAway
Central CatholicAway
Wed, Sep 07 5:00 PMLogan sportlogansport
Logan sportlogansport
Mon, Sep 12 4:30 PMLogansportHome
LogansportHome
Tue, Sep 13 5:00 PMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome
Thu, Sep 15 5:00 PMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome
Sat, Sep 17 10:00 AMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome