Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School

Tribe Live

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 5:00 PMBenton CentralAway
Benton CentralAway
Thu, Aug 18 5:00 PMRossvilleHome
RossvilleHome
Sat, Aug 20 11:30 AMLogansportHome
LogansportHome
Tue, Aug 23 6:30 PMNorthwhiteAway
NorthwhiteAway
Wed, Aug 24 6:00 PMKankakee ValleyHome
Kankakee ValleyHome
Tue, Aug 30 5:30 PMRensselaerHome
RensselaerHome
Mon, Sep 05 5:00 PMHoosier ConfAway
Hoosier ConfAway
Tue, Sep 06 5:00 PMHoosier ConfAway
Hoosier ConfAway
Thu, Sep 08 5:00 PMHoosier ConfAway
Hoosier ConfAway
Sat, Sep 10 9:00 AMHoosier ConfAway
Hoosier ConfAway
Wed, Sep 14 5:30 PMPeruAway
PeruAway
Thu, Sep 15 5:00 PMFaith ChristianAway
Faith ChristianAway
Mon, Sep 19 4:30 PMDelphiHome
DelphiHome
Tue, Sep 20 5:00 PMCentral CathlicHome
Central CathlicHome
Thu, Sep 22 5:30 PMLafayette JeffAway
Lafayette JeffAway
Tue, Sep 27 5:30 PMWinamacHome
WinamacHome