Tribe Live

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Faith ChristianHome7-0W
Faith ChristianHome
Tue, Aug 18 Benton CentralHome0-3L
Benton CentralHome
Thu, Aug 20 RossvilleRossville 10-0W
RossvilleRossville
Mon, Aug 24 WesternWestern0-6L
WesternWestern
Mon, Aug 24 Hoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference 0-6L
Hoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference
Tue, Aug 25 North WhiteNorth White6-1W
North WhiteNorth White
Sat, Aug 29 9:00 AMFrankfort InvitationalFrankfort
Frankfort InvitationalFrankfort
Tue, Sep 01 5:00 PMCentral CatholicCentral Catholic
Central CatholicCentral Catholic
Thu, Sep 03 5:30 PMNorth MontgomeryHome
North MontgomeryHome
Sat, Sep 05 11:00 AMLafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Tue, Sep 08 5:00 PMLogansportHome
LogansportHome
Mon, Sep 14 5:30 PMRensselaer Home
Rensselaer Home
Wed, Sep 16 5:30 PMPeruHome
PeruHome
Wed, Sep 23 5:30 PMHoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference
Hoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference
Sat, Sep 26 9:00 AMHoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference
Hoosier ConferenceHoosier Conference
Tue, Sep 29 5:00 PM Faith ChristianHome
Faith ChristianHome
Thu, Oct 01 5:00 PMRochester Rochester
Rochester Rochester
Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School
Scores and Schedules