Tribe Live

2020-2021 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Harrison Home0-5L
Harrison Home
Sat, Aug 22 Peru InvPeru1-2L
Peru InvPeru
Wed, Aug 26 Lewis CassHome3-2W
Lewis CassHome
Thu, Aug 27 Lafayette JeffHome4-1W
Lafayette JeffHome
Sat, Aug 29 10:00 AMLogansport InvLogansport3rd
Logansport InvLogansport
Thu, Sep 03 5:00 PMBenton CentralCANCELED
Benton CentralCANCELED
Sat, Sep 05 10:00 AMMcCutcheon InvCANCELED
McCutcheon InvCANCELED
Tue, Sep 08 5:00 PMDelphiCANCELED
DelphiCANCELED
Wed, Sep 09 5:00 PMCentral CatholicCANCELED
Central CatholicCANCELED
Mon, Sep 14 4:30 PMLogansportCANCELED
LogansportCANCELED
Tue, Sep 15 5:00 PMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome
Thu, Sep 17 5:00 PMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome
Sat, Sep 19 10:00 AMHoosier ConferenceHome
Hoosier ConferenceHome
Mon, Sep 21 5:30 PMRensselaer Rensselaer
Rensselaer Rensselaer
Sat, Sep 26 9:00 AMWildkat OpenAway
Wildkat OpenAway
Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School
Scores and Schedules