Tribe Live

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 Frontier
Frontier
Sat, Nov 23 NorthWood (S)
NorthWood (S)
Tue, Nov 26 Winamac
Winamac
Mon, Dec 02 Harrison
Harrison
Fri, Dec 13 Tri-County
Tri-County
Sat, Dec 14 Rensselaer
Rensselaer
Sat, Dec 21 North White
North White
Sat, Dec 28 Logansport
Logansport
Fri, Jan 17 Kankakee Valley
Kankakee Valley
Sat, Jan 25 West Lafayette
West Lafayette
Fri, Jan 03 Frankfort
Frankfort
Fri, Jan 31 Northwestern
Northwestern
Sat, Feb 01 Western
Western
Tue, Feb 11 Peru
Peru
Sat, Feb 15 Carroll
Carroll
Fri, Feb 21 Hoosier Conference
Hoosier Conference
Sat, Feb 22 Delphi
Delphi
Tue, Feb 25 Lewis Cass
Lewis Cass
Thu, Feb 06 Central Catholic
Central Catholic
Sat, Feb 08 Knox
Knox
Tue, Mar 03 IHSAA Sectional
IHSAA Sectional
Wed, Mar 04 IHSAA Sectional
IHSAA Sectional
Fri, Mar 06 IHSAA Sectional
IHSAA Sectional
Sat, Mar 07 IHSAA Sectional
IHSAA Sectional
Student Produced News Site of Twin Lakes High School
Scores and Schedules